Log in

Or connect using:

Airie Fairie - The Diary of a Smart Blonde =)

The Diary of a Smart Blonde =)

Social capital

  • less than 10

Rating position

Name:
airiefairie
Birthdate:
18 August 1982
Location:
Website:
DNO
External Services:
  • airiefairie@livejournal.com
 
My name is Anita Guðmundsdóttir. I am 30, mostly female, half Irish, half Icelandic. I was born in Iceland. My father is Icelandic, and my mother who died when I was 6, was Irish. So I am sometimes known as Anita Phelan, particularly in UK. Nearly all my life I lived in Iceland, except for 3 years which I spent in London. But now I live in South Africa. Happily married, and a proud mommy since February 2008... I like traveling, learning foreign languages, sports, good music and good food. I am almost vegetarian (though I eat fish and eggs) and partially daltonist. Yes, I am a little eccentric =) To add to that, I admit I am bisexual...and my husband doesn't mind! Of all music styles I adore Celtic folk - I have played the harp in a folk band called Draíocht na hOíche. Of all sports I prefer gymnastics, tennis and rafting. I like animals, going into the nature and watching wildlife. Maybe this is why my job, initially just a journalist, is now specialised into wildlife reporting. I am maniacal about cinema, especially European cinema. The persons I adore most in this world: my beloved husband Kollynn a.k.a. abomvubuso, my little daughter Charlotte, my baby son Maksimur, my best friend Kia a.k.a. ddstory, my adopted sons Phomeni, Sibusiso and Mxali, and my daddy. And the spirit of my mommy...I know that she is watching over me as my guardian angel... But most of all I like... making new friends! So, join me if you dare!

Social capital

  • less than 10

Rating position

Statistics

Welcome to the new LiveJournal

Some changes have been made to LiveJournal, and we hope you enjoy them! As we continue to improve the site on a daily basis to make your experience here better and faster, we would greatly appreciate your feedback about these changes. Please let us know what we can do for you!

Send feedback

Switch back to old version

LiveJournal Feedback

See a bug? Let us know! Here you can also share your thoughts and ideas about updates to LiveJournal

Your request has been filed. You can track the progress of your request at:
If you have any other questions or comments, you can add them to that request at any time.

Send another report Close feedback form

If you're a LiveJournal user, you will be logged in after submitting your request.

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(not shown to the public)

If you have a billing inquiry, please go here to submit your question.

Provide a link to the page where you are experiencing the error

Do not include any sensitive information, such as your password or phone number. No HTML allowed.

If you can't pass the human test, email your inquiry to: support@livejournal.com